Faculty & Staff

STAFF INFORMATION

 

 

Administration 

         
           
Principal Mrs. Jane Brack   jbrack@mystvivian.org  
Secretary Mrs. Alice Derrick   aderrick@mystvivian.org 
           
Faculty          
           
Primary          
Preschool Mrs. Amber Feist   afeist@mystvivian.org
Assistant Mrs.. Kathy Brown   kbrown@mystvivian.org
           
Kindergarten Mrs. Carrie Klus   cklus@mystvivian.org
           
Grade 1 Mrs. Michelle  Heyob    mheyob@mystvivian.org
           
Grade 2 Ms.  Trisha Hendricks   thendricks@mystvivian.org
           
           
Grade 3 Mrs. Lisa Phillips   lphillips@mystvivian.org
Grade 3 Ms. Meg Egbers   megbers@mystvivian.org
           
Grade 4 Ms. Karissa Florimonte   kflorimonte@mystvivian.org
           
Middle School          
           
Grade 5 Mrs. Erin Duncomb   eduncomb@mystvivian.org
           
Science Mrs. Mary Franzosa   mfranzosa@mystvivian.org
           
Spanish/Language Arts Ms.  Emily Balog   ebalog@mystvivian.org
           
Math Mrs. Michelle Surber   msurber@mystvivian.org
           
Language Arts Mrs. Vicki Zeinner   vzeinner@mystvivian.org
           
Social Studies/8th Religion Mr. Eric Froese   efroese@mystvivian.org
           
           
Computer/Middle School Religion Dn Conrad Kolis   ckolis@mystvivian.org
Art Mr. Darrell Williams   dwilliams@mystvivian.org
PE Mr.  Darrell Williams   dwilliams@mystvivian.org
Music Mr. Joe Shea   jshea@mystvivian.org
           
Auxiliary Staff          
           
Librarian         librarian@mystvivian.org
Extended Care Director Miss Julie Borgerding   julie.borgerding@stvivian.org
Director of Religious Education Mrs. Julie Zinser   julie.zinser@stvivian.org
Maintenance Mr. Paul Petrino   paul.petrino@stvivian.org
           
Reading Specialist Mrs. Sheila Barnhorst   sbarnhorst@mystvivian.org
Speech/Language Mrs. Marilyn Fields   mfields@mystvivian.org
Nurse Mrs. Jennifer Hesselbock   nurse@mystvivian.org
Psychologist         psychologist@mystvivian.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Michele Waldbillig   michele.waldbillig@stvivian.org
Title 1 Mrs. Katie Weigand   kweigand@mystvivian.org
Title 1 Mrs.  Amy Vonderhaar   avonderhaar@mystvivian.org

Comments are closed.