Faculty & Staff

STAFF INFORMATION

Administration 

Principal Mrs. Jane Brack jane.brack@stvivian.org  
Assistant Mrs. Alice Derrick alice.derrick@stvivian.org 
Faculty
Primary
Preschool Mrs. Amber Feist amber.feist@stvivian.org
Assistant Mrs.. Lisa McClelland lisa.mcclelland@stvivian.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Michele Heyob michele.heyob@stvivian.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Carrie  Klus  carrie.klus@stvivian.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Julie Boemker julie.boemker@stvivian.org
Grade 2 Ms. Trisha Hendricks trisha.hendricks@stvivian.org
Grade 3 Ms. Lisa Wirth lisa.wirth@stvivian.org
Intermediate
Grade 4 Mrs. Mary Franzosa mary.franzosa@stvivian.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Erin Duncomb erin.duncomb@stvivian.org
Middle School
Grade 6 
Science/Language Arts Ms. Karissa Florimonte karissa.florimonte@stvivian.org
Grade 7
Math Mrs. Michelle Surber michelle.surber@stvivian.org
Language Arts Mrs. Vicki Zeinner vicki.zeinner@stvivian.org
Grade 8
PE/Religion Mr. TJ Buckley tj.buckley@stvivian.org
Social Studies/Religion Mr. Eric Froese eric.froese@stvivian.org 
Spanish Mrs. Marsha Davis marcia.davis@stvivian.org
Art/Computer/STEAM Coordinator Mrs. Maureen Dietz maureen.dietz@stvivian.org
Music Mr. Joe Shea joe.shea@stvivian.org
Auxiliary Staff
Librarian Mrs. Cathy Bennett librarian@stvivian.org
Extended Care Director Miss Julie Borgeding julie.borgerding@stvivian.org
Director of Religious Education Mrs. Julie Zinser julie.zinser@stvivian.org
Maintenance Mr. Paul Petrino paul.petrino@stvivian.org
Custodian Mr. Wayne Eilerman
Reading Specialist Mrs. Sheila Barnhorst sheila.barnhorst@stvivian.org
Speech/Language Mrs. Marilyn Fields marilyn.fields@stvivian.org
Nurse Mrs. Jenny Ferris nurse@stvivian.org
Psychologist Mrs. Vanessa Jackson psychologist@stvivian.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Michele Waldbillig michele.waldbillig@stvivian.org
Title 1 Mrs. Katie Weigand katie.weigand@stvivian.org

Comments are closed