Leadership & Administration

Vivian Logo_White

Fr. Andrew Umberg

Pastor
fr.andrew.umberg@stvivian.org

KemMarkham

Mrs. Kem Markham

Principal
kem.markham@stvivian.org

Cathy

Ms. Kathy Rothschild

Business Manager
kathy.rothschild@stvivian.org

ZinserJulie19

Mrs. Julie Zinser

Coordinator of Religious Education
julie.zinser@stvivian.org

Borgerding_Julie

Ms. Julie Borgerding

Extended Care Director
julie.borgerding@stvivian.org

Connor_Jalee

Ms. Jalee Connor

Preschool Director
jalee.connor@stvivian.org

Support Staff

Vivian Logo_White

Ms. Jazlyn Miranda

Receptionist
jazlyn.miranda@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Mrs. Alicia Bourbeau

Parish Secretary
alicia.bourbeau@stvivian.org

ValeroJen17

Mrs. Jen Valero

Administrative Specialist
jen.valero@stvivian.org

Paul

Mr. Paul Petronio

Maintenance Supervisor
paul.petronio@stvivian.org

Derrick_Alice

Mrs. Alice Derrick

EdChoice Administrator
alice.derrick@stvivian.org

Teaching Staff

Lipps_Emily

Ms. Emily Lipps

Preschool
emily.lipps@stvivian.org

Hendricks_Trisha

Ms. Trisha Hendricks

Second Grade
trisha.hendricks@stvivian.org

Cotes_Emily

Mrs. Emily Cotes

Sixth Grade
emily.cotes@stvivian.org

Heyob_Michele

Mrs. Michele Heyob

Kindergarten
michele.heyob@stvivian.org

Phillips_Lisa

Mrs. Lisa Phillips

Third Grade
lisa.phillips@stvivian.org

Franzosa_Mary

Mrs. Mary Franzosa

Sixth Grade
mary.franzosa@stvivian.org

Kolis_Conrad

Dn. Conrad Kolis

Eighth Grade
dn.conrad.kolis@stvivian.org

Rieman_Karen

Ms. Karen Rieman

Kindergarten Aide
karen.rieman@stvivian.org

Walker_Gail

Ms. Gail Walker

Fourth Grade
gail.walker@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Mr. Cyprian Ketter

Seventh Grade
cyprian.ketter@stvivian.org

Hileman_Jacinta

Mrs. Jacinta Hileman

7th Social Studies & 8th Language Arts
jacinta.hileman@stvivian.org

Cavanaugh_Jenna

Ms. Jenna Cavanaugh

First Grade
jenna.cavanaugh@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Mr. Bert Oakley

Fifth Grade
bert.oakley@stvivian.org

Surber_Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Surber

Eighth Grade
michelle.surber@stvivian.org

Specials & Auxiliary Staff

Vivian Logo_White

Mrs. Beth Sander

PE/Health
beth.sander@stvivian.org

Barnhorst_Sheila

Mrs. Sheila Barnhorst

Reading Specialist
shelia.barnhorst@stvivian.org

Kathy White

Ms. Kathy White

Intervention Specialist
kathy.white@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Ms. Lisa Pennekamp

Art
lisa.pennekamp@stvivian.org

KlusCarrie11 (1)

Mrs. Carrie Klus

Title 1 Tutor
carrie.klus@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Ms. Taylor Pratt

School Nurse
taylor.pratt@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Mr. Nicholas Lorenz

Music
nicholas.lorenz@stvivian.org

Weigand_Katie

Mrs. Katie Weigand

Title 1/Math
katie.weigand@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Ms. Vicky Gunn

School Psychologist
vicky.gunn@stvivian.org

Kirby_Suzanne

Mrs. Suzanne Kirby

Librarian & Enrichment
suzanne.kirby@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Mrs. Karen Short

Speech/Language
karen.short@stvivian.org