Leadership & Administration

Hiland_Jerry

Fr. Jerry Hiland

Pastor
fr.jerry.hiland@stvivian.org

Collins_Michael

Mr. Michael Collins

Principal
michael.collins@stvivian.org

Cathy

Ms. Kathy Rothschild

Business Manager
kathy.rothschild@stvivian.org

Zinser_Julie

Mrs. Julie Zinser

Coordinator of Religious Education
julie.zinser@stvivian.org

Borgerding_Julie

Ms. Julie Borgerding

Extended Care Director
julie.borgerding@stvivian.org

Support Staff

Randi

Mrs. Randi Hom

Parish Secretary
randi.hom@stvivian.org

Derrick_Alice

Mrs. Alice Derrick

School Secretary
alice.derrick@stvivian.org

Paul

Mr. Paul Petronio

Maintenance Supervisor
paul.petronio@stvivian.org

Teaching Staff

Connor_Jalee

Ms. Jalee Connor

Preschool Director
jalee.connor@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Ms. Jenna Cavanaugh

First Grade
jenna.cavanaugh@stvivian.org

Damplo_Brianna

Ms. Brianna Damplo

Fifth Grade
brianna.damplo@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Ms. Emily Lipps

Preschool Aide
emily.lipps@stvivian.org

Hendricks_Trisha

Ms. Trisha Hendricks

Second Grade
trisha.hendricks@stvivian.org

Balog_Emily

Ms. Emily Balog

Sixth Grade
emily.balog@stvivian.org

Jacinta

Mrs. Jacinta Hileman

7th Social Studies & 8th Lang. Arts
jacinta.hileman@stvivian.org

Heyob_Michele

Mrs. Michele Heyob

Kindergarten
michele.heyob@stvivian.org

Phillips_Lisa

Mrs. Lisa Phillips

Third Grade
lisa.phillips@stvivian.org

Franzosa_Mary

Mrs. Mary Franzosa

Sixth Grade
mary.franzosa@stvivian.org

Surber_Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Surber

Eighth Grade
michelle.surber@stvivian.org

Rieman_Karen

Ms. Karen Rieman

Kindergarten Aide
karen.rieman@stvivian.org

Walker_Gail

Ms. Gail Walker

Fourth Grade
gail.walker@stvivian.org

Kolis_Conrad

Dn. Conrad Kolis

Seventh Grade
dn.conrad.kolis@stvivian.org

Specials and Auxiliary Staff

Robby

Mr. Robby Jung

Physical Education
robert.jung@stvivian.org

Barnhorst_Sheila

Mrs. Sheila Barnhorst

Reading Specialist
shelia.barnhorst@stvivian.org

Kathy White

Ms. Kathy White

Intervention Specialist
kathy.white@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Mrs. Jane Nickels

Art
jane.nickels@stvivian.org

Klus_Carrie

Mrs. Carrie Klus

Title 1 Tutor
carrie.klus@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Ms. Jennifer Hesselbrock

School Nurse
jennifer.hesselbrock@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Ms. Annmarie Lyons

Music
annmarie.lyons@stvivian.org

Weigand_Katie

Mrs. Katie Weigand

Title 1/Math
katie.weigand@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Ms. Vicky Gunn

School Psychologist
vicky.gunn@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

--

Librarian & Enrichment
vicki.zeinner@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_White

Mrs. Karen Short

Speech/Language
karen.short@stvivian.org