Leadership & Administration

Vivian Logo_Gold300

Fr. Andrew Umberg

Pastor
rectory@stvivian.org

MarkhamKem148

Mrs. Kem Markham

Principal
kem.markham@stvivian.org

Cathy

Ms. Kathy Rothschild

Business Manager
kathy.rothschild@stvivian.org

ZinserJulie272

Mrs. Julie Zinser

Coordinator of Religious Education
julie.zinser@stvivian.org

Borgerding_Julie

Ms. Julie Borgerding

Extended Care Director
julie.borgerding@stvivian.org

ConnorJalee46

Ms. Jalee Connor

Preschool Director
jalee.connor@stvivian.org

Support Staff

MirandaJazlyn162

Ms. Jazlyn Miranda

Receptionist
jazlyn.miranda@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_Gold300

Mrs. Alicia Bourbeau

Parish Secretary
alicia.bourbeau@stvivian.org

ValeroJen17

Mrs. Jen Valero

Administrative Specialist
jen.valero@stvivian.org

Paul

Mr. Paul Petronio

Maintenance Supervisor
paul.petronio@stvivian.org

Derrick_Alice

Mrs. Alice Derrick

EdChoice Administrator
alice.derrick@stvivian.org

Teaching Staff

LippsEmily138

Ms. Emily Lipps

Preschool
emily.lipps@stvivian.org

HendricksTrisha96

Ms. Trisha Hendricks

Second Grade
trisha.hendricks@stvivian.org

CotesEmily49

Mrs. Emily Cotes

Sixth Grade
emily.cotes@stvivian.org

HeyobMichele97

Mrs. Michele Heyob

Kindergarten
michele.heyob@stvivian.org

PhillipsLisa185

Mrs. Lisa Phillips

Third Grade
lisa.phillips@stvivian.org

FranzosaMary76

Mrs. Mary Franzosa

Sixth Grade
mary.franzosa@stvivian.org

KolisConrad129

Dn. Conrad Kolis

Eighth Grade
dn.conrad.kolis@stvivian.org

RiemanKaren200

Ms. Karen Rieman

Kindergarten Aide
karen.rieman@stvivian.org

Walker_Gail

Ms. Gail Walker

Fourth Grade
gail.walker@stvivian.org

KetterCyprian125

Mr. Cyprian Ketter

Seventh Grade
cyprian.ketter@stvivian.org

HilemanJacinta98

Mrs. Jacinta Hileman

7th Social Studies & 8th Language Arts
jacinta.hileman@stvivian.org

CavanaughJenna33

Ms. Jenna Cavanaugh

First Grade
jenna.cavanaugh@stvivian.org

OakleyBert171

Mr. Bert Oakley

Fifth Grade
bert.oakley@stvivian.org

SurberMichelle242

Mrs. Michelle Surber

Eighth Grade
michelle.surber@stvivian.org

Specials & Auxiliary Staff

Vivian Logo_Gold300

Mrs. Beth Sander

PE/Health
beth.sander@stvivian.org

Barnhorst_Sheila

Mrs. Sheila Barnhorst

Reading Specialist
shelia.barnhorst@stvivian.org

Kathy White

Ms. Kathy White

Intervention Specialist
kathy.white@stvivian.org

PennekampLisa181

Ms. Lisa Pennekamp

Art
lisa.pennekamp@stvivian.org

KlusCarrie128

Mrs. Carrie Klus

Title 1 Tutor
carrie.klus@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_Gold300

Ms. Taylor Pratt

School Nurse
taylor.pratt@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_Gold300

Mr. Nicholas Lorenz

Music
nicholas.lorenz@stvivian.org

WeigandKatie264

Mrs. Katie Weigand

Title 1/Math
katie.weigand@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_Gold300

Ms. Vicky Gunn

School Psychologist
vicky.gunn@stvivian.org

KirbySuzanne127

Mrs. Suzanne Kirby

Librarian & Enrichment
suzanne.kirby@stvivian.org

Vivian Logo_Gold300

Mrs. Karen Short

Speech/Language
karen.short@stvivian.org

A thorough background check is required for all those employed or volunteering to work with youth or vulnerable adults as a cleric, at a parish or school, as an Archdiocesan employee or at an Archdiocesan institution. All volunteers and employees are required to complete the electronic/online background check through SELECTION.com prior to beginning their volunteer activity or employment. In addition to the electronic/online background check, employees are required to complete manual fingerprinting and submit a B4 form before beginning their employment at an Archdiocesan parish, school, or institution.